TABU Dag 2012

CLCG logo

FREIA logo

BCN logo

UCLT logo
check out the staff
development courses


The members of the organising committee of TABU Dag 2012:

James Griffiths
Marieke Haan
Marjoleine Sloos
Jet Vonk

Senior advisor:
Nanna Haug Hilton

For further information please contact us either by email or mail.


Postal address:
TABU Dag 2011 / CLCG
P.O.Box 716
9700 AS Groningen
The Netherlands