Page semi-protected

Wikipedia:Requests for permissions/Pending changes reviewer

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Administrator instructions

Pending changes reviewer

(add requestview requests)

User:Seby1541

I have read the guideline on reviewing, i understand what is vandalism and what is not, i am familiar with the basic content policies: Biographies of living persons, Neutral point of view, No original research, Verifiability and What Wikipedia is not, and i am also familiar with the basic legal policy: Wikipedia:Copyrights. I will take full responsibility for any action i perform. I understand Wikipedia policies and i will use it within these policies. Seby1541 (talk) 07:02, 19 February 2019 (UTC)
Not done See my note on your rollback request, but there are a lot of situations that make me doubt your judgment on all those policies. ~ Amory (utc) 02:29, 21 February 2019 (UTC)

User:Anonymuss User

I am a recent changes patroller, and I revert vandalism. I believe that pending changes is a great way to prevent popular pages from being vandalized, while still allowing for some constructive edits, unlike semi-protection. Therefore, I feel like I'd make a great pending changes reviewer. ᴀɴᴏɴʏᴍᴜᴤᴤ ᴜᴤᴇʀ (ᴛᴀʟᴋ) 21:57, 19 February 2019 (UTC)
 Done TonyBallioni (talk) 05:26, 23 February 2019 (UTC)

User:Saschaporsche

Hi, i'm Saschaporsche, i have been editing Wikipedia (mainly the NL wikipedia) for quite some years. On this wikipedia i would like to be able to "review" edits from IP addresses that need to checked. I hope i can be of any help to this project. Kind regards, Saschaporsche (talk) 14:12, 20 February 2019 (UTC) Saschaporsche (talk) 14:12, 20 February 2019 (UTC)
 Done ~Swarm~ {talk} 07:09, 23 February 2019 (UTC)

User:Shanze1

Hello. I was suggested this role after I was declined rollback rights. I'm positive that I can identify and prevent vandal edits or any inappropriate info across the articles. Thanks. Shanze1 (talk) 05:01, 21 February 2019 (UTC)
 Done ~ Amory (utc) 11:40, 21 February 2019 (UTC)

User:Thatemooverthere

I would like to use my 7.5 years of Wikipedia-editing experience to help improve articles that are in need of an edit review. — Tha†emoover†here (talk) 18:05, 22 February 2019 (UTC)
 Done ~Swarm~ {talk} 07:09, 23 February 2019 (UTC)

User:Movies Time

Hi. I've been edit Wikipedia since I created this account last 2017 and it's now my oppoturnity to become a reviewer for pending changes. I would like to improve Wikipedia as much as I can due to vandalism and disruptive editing in Wikipedia. So, I granted or requested my permission to become a pending changes reviewer in Wikipedia so that I'm gonna check the articles that are pending. I really wish that I'll become a reviewer for pending changes someday; and I hope that I'll be a great reviewer. Thanks! Movies Time (talk) 09:05, 23 February 2019 (UTC)