Match 1:

Singapore v Qatar

at Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Jul 22, 2019 (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)
Match 2:

Kuwait v Malaysia

at Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Jul 22, 2019 (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
Match 3:

Qatar v Nepal

at Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Jul 23, 2019 (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)
Match 4:

Singapore v Kuwait

at Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Jul 23, 2019 (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)


No match is being played.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link

Close
close

News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox